Return to 7.3 Powerstroke chip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Moly! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Grippe from Springtown, TX United States  
Pulled my old programer out to put in this chip, and WOW what a differance!  With the 6 position chip and tunes from economy to smoke you can tell when you change from one position to the next.  Tony's customer service is second to none!  I will buy from him when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 years of problems January 12, 2016
Reviewer: matthew hauck from reading, PA United States  
problems with this chip right off the bat. Contacted tony not by phone because he doesnt answer but by email. The truck would and still does go in and out of tune. Each time Icontacted him Iwas told it was an error on my end, itsnot hooked up right, its a connection problem. after going over everything again and again Ifind there is nothing wrong.  Ipay money to send the chip back for reflash figuring this would fix the problem. It didnot fixit. Iwas then told again that its an error on my end. Not sure if its arrogance on their part of thinking the product is so great but they could admit that maybe they sent me a faulty controller. Igave up on them for help and will probably have to spend more money on a new controller. Ispend more time turning my truck on and off while driving down the highway to get it to go back into tune. Either thator Ihave to drive with my thumb on the knob to get it to stay in tune. Do the tunes suck? No theyre nice if the controller allows it to stay in tune

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just installed chip and Pure amazement January 9, 2014
Reviewer: matt cyrana from levittown, PA United States  
Ive been looking for months on what chip to get and ive heard great things about this one. As soon as i installed it and took it though each setting i was amazed. The truck kicks like never before and shifts nice and crisp. Now im waiting for all the hondas in the area to try and give me a problem! Im glad i went with this chip. Thanks alot tony

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1999 7.3 October 11, 2013
Reviewer: steven moore from marrero, LA United States  
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
talk about a big difference!
im stall kicking myself for not doing this sooner. thanks tony for everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
97 Stroker! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Magouirk from Dayton, TX United States  
I just installed my ts 6 position (Tony Wildman tunes). And this thing is awesome, ive never seen an OBS ford with very minimal mods run this good!  It was exactly what i ordered and they were fast getting it shipped.
Worth every dollar! It will make your 7.3 Sing!!!

Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yves from Quebec, Canada  
I'm just done installing my chip. Good thing is that it's around -10 to -25°F this week. The High Idle setting will be VERY handy. Installation was easy (Only removed the parking brake pedal) Then mounted the switch beside the Wait to Start light.
Power is AMAZING! (I already have a intake and an exaust) I saw 32psi of boost on the street setting and I had no traction. It boosts instantly. Worth every penny. Thanks Tony!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 pos chip September 5, 2012
Reviewer: John Dreiske from Bartonville, TX United States  
Was in a crunch to get my truck started after doing a bunch of mods to it.. Called up told em mods and they went out of the way to make sure i had chip that night for we were to leave on vacation with truck that night... plugged in and no issues.. They went way out of the way for a new customer and that says enough about them right there.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 position chip May 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Snyder from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Top notch customer service and product. Could not be more happy. TW chip rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chip- even better Service!!!!! April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Prospero from West Bridgewater, MA United States  
Awesome chip I put it in today and it is simply amazing.  I got the chip right when promised (website said it would be about 2 weeks).  Tony was awesome- I changed the order twice after placing it (once because I got a built trans. and another to change some of the tunes).  I sent an email on a Saturday night requesting the change and was worrried that he might not get it time; he replied within an hour letting me know he would take care of it.  I couldn't recommend him any higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6position February 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from graham, WA United States  
i purchased a chip, and have had problems with it, got ahold of tony and sent the chip in and he resolved the problem has been a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items